Everett

Branch Location:

3002 Colby Avenue, Suite 200
Everett, WA 98201

Phone: 425-258-3683
Fax: 866-827-8844

Hours

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday through Friday

About Our Office

The Everett branch of Chicago Title is the main branch for our Snohomish County operation. Residential, builder and commercial escrow, title operations, customer service, sales are all located here.

agent image
Kristy Jeglum, Title Officer
kristy.jeglum@ctt.com
425-259-8214
agent image
Judy McCorkle, Title Officer
judy.mccorkle@ctt.com
425-258-3683
agent image
Cheryl Haugen, Escrow Officer
cheryl.haugen@ctt.com
425-258-3683
agent image
Tina Campbell, Escrow Officer
tina.campbell@ctt.com
425-258-3683
agent image
Katie Brazel, Escrow Officer
katie.brazel@ctt.com
425-259-8992
agent image
Tia Bentley, Escrow Officer
tia.bentley@ctt.com
425-259-8249
agent image
Kat Kirby, Escrow Officer
Kat.Kirby@ctt.com
425-259-8230
agent image
Debbie Cobb, Account Executive
debbie.cobb@ctt.com
425-422-3216
agent image
Donna Blaylock, Account Executive
donna.blaylock@ctt.com
425-261-9339
agent image
Brenda Buell, Account Executive
Brenda.Buell@CTT.COM
206-459-1445
agent image
Linda Knight, Account Executive
Linda.Knight@CTT.COM
425-422-2418
agent image
Don Graham, Account Executive
donald.graham@ctt.com
425-327-9752
agent image
Jim Cline, Title
Jim.Cline@ctt.com
425-259-8232
agent image
Brent Aune, Title Officer
Brent.Aune@ctt.com
425-258-3683
agent image
Gary Kruick, Account Executive
Gary.Kruick@ctt.com
425-422-0581
agent image
Mike Appleby, Account Executive
Mike.Appleby@ctt.com
425-422-2412
agent image
Lee Kessler, Title Officer
lee.kessler@ctt.com
425-258-3683
agent image
Lorrie Thompson, Escrow Officer
lorrie.thompson@ctt.com
425-259-8220